On June 22nd, 2023, SIG installed the 2023-2024 slate of officers and directors and celebrated milestone anniversaries for 4 members at SIG’s 4th Thursday luncheon.  Lee DeVore and Peggy Johansen conducted the officials installation.  Pictured in the upper photo on the left , officials are, from left to right, Directors Lori Stahlman, Katy Sanchez and Sharon Ernst, Treasurer Donna Nichols, Vice-President Monica Weitzel, Secretary Susan Germundson, Q4 President/Past-President Mary Ellen Robbins, Q2 President Renee LaBorde, Q1 President Patricia Smith and Q3 President Alina Rocha Johnson.  The phrase ‘it takes a village’ certainly applies here!  Congratulations on your election and thank you for your willingness to serve.  We look forward to your leadership.  Thank you to the slate of 2022-2023 officials President Mary Ellen Robbins, Vice-President Tami Stover, Secretary Jane Patterson, Treasurer Donna Nichols, Directors Renee Laborde, Patricia Smith and Lori Stahlman and Past-President Alina Rocha Johnson for a fabulous year of service.  SIG accomplished a lot!

4 SIG members celebrate milestone anniversaries in 2023.  Renee LaBorde conducted the anniversary awards.  Pictured from left to right are Carol Nielsen, 45 years, Alina Rocha Johnson, 5 years, Lori Stahlman, 5 years, and Loretta Kerr, 35 years.  Congratulations on your anniversaries and thank you each for your invaluable support of SIG.